PATIENT REVIEWS

Read what our clients have to say below, or check out our reviews on Google and Yelp!

Kristin S.

Hello Dr. Tanner, LeeAnn, Stephanie, and JoAnna,  

Thank you so much for the wonderful care I received at my visit on Thursday, 1/4. You all are such wonderful people and I greatly appreciate your kindness.  

Dr. Tanner – Thank you for taking the time to look at my problem filling, along with doing my two scheduled fillings, and crown prep, all the while juggling other patients and being new to the office.  

LeeAnn – You were absolutely awesome to visit with and I appreciated the call back the next day to see how I was feeling. Thank you for answering all my questions and keeping me up to speed as things progressed during my visit.  

Stephanie – Thank you for helping me through my benefits and making sure I get the most out of them each year; you’re very thoughtful, thorough, and so friendly.  

JoAnna – Thank you for always being so helpful when I call in to schedule visits and ask billing questions – you’re patient and understanding and I appreciate that!   A big thank you to all of you for staying late too; you guys are a great team and I am so thankful to be in such good hands. ☺   Hope you all have a wonderful week

Chris T

Dr Tanner is amazing! I have been a patient in the practice and was very apprehensive to meet a new Dr as I loved the previous one. Dr Tanner blew me away. He is sincere and very knowledgeable. I am so glad I decided to take the chance and met with him. He really knows what he is doing.

The staff is amazing as well. I have seen some transition with the staff, but now I see the same faces every time. The front is always so helpful and pleasant to talk with and the back always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommended!!!


Nathan R on 08/11/2016

My daughter came in for routine exam/cleaning and a possible filling. The filling need to be delayed as the tooth had not fully surfaced yet.  It was explained what needed to be done, and when the filling might take place. The staff was courteous and efficient, and I felt at home in the open environment. Suggest parking at Pacific Place, across the street

Aaron on 05/04/2016

It is always a joy!

Syreeta K on 05/14/2016

Great service all the time

Robin B on 06/02/2016

wonderful dental practice. The dental hygienist Kristy (sp) was great

Yvette W on 06/09/2016

Stephanie is an excellent office manager! She truly cares about the clients concerns and makes you feel at ease, which is great for a dental office!

Ajay M on 07/05/2016

Professional and friendly staff, in and out on time.

Divya S on 07/09/2016

My 4 year old daughter always had great experience. The staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend this place to everyone especially if you are looking for pedeatric dental work or routine check up.

Sheila D on 07/15/2016

Nice, clean office with a great review of downtown Seattle. Staff is always very nice and help make appointments fly by. Conveniently located in down and great hours. Highly recommended!

Keith F on 07/25/2016

Terrific experience all around

Robert T on 08/04/2016

Very clean professional office. Friendly well trained staff. Great office

Omar C on 08/19/2016

 all folks in the office, are tip-top. Their friendliness and thoroughness are only topped by their experience and up to date equipment.

Victor Z on 09/09/2016

A wonderful experience from start to finish. How many times can you say that about a visit to the dentist!?!? From the helpfulness of the reception staff, to the kindness of the assistants. I cannot recommend Seattle Sound Dental highly enough

Girard M on 09/21/2016

Went in for my routine cleaning. I was late but they handled it smoothly. Gentle scolding for not flossing.

Eva M on 09/23/2016

Consistently high quality work, thorough, ongoing education, professional staff, front and back office.

C Dolan on 09/23/2016

Every staff member that I dealt with was very friendly and accommodating. They all made me feel super welcome while I was there. The work was done with precision, and was done very quickly. Everybody was very conscious about how I was doing throughout my procedures, and constantly checking in with me. I couldn't recommend them enough!

Abhishek C on 10/07/2016

Great experience. Very helpful and friendly staff

Conor D on 10/07/2016

Came in for the last round of treatments (cleaning, gum therapy, fillings). Every time I come I have the best experience. Everyone is so nice and does their job with precision. Can't recommend them enough!!