PATIENT REVIEWS

Read what our clients have to say below, or check out our reviews on Google and Yelp!

Kristin S.

Hello Dr. Tanner, LeeAnn, Stephanie, and JoAnna,  

Thank you so much for the wonderful care I received at my visit on Thursday, 1/4. You all are such wonderful people and I greatly appreciate your kindness.  

Dr. Tanner – Thank you for taking the time to look at my problem filling, along with doing my two scheduled fillings, and crown prep, all the while juggling other patients and being new to the office.  

LeeAnn – You were absolutely awesome to visit with and I appreciated the call back the next day to see how I was feeling. Thank you for answering all my questions and keeping me up to speed as things progressed during my visit.  

Stephanie – Thank you for helping me through my benefits and making sure I get the most out of them each year; you’re very thoughtful, thorough, and so friendly.  

JoAnna – Thank you for always being so helpful when I call in to schedule visits and ask billing questions – you’re patient and understanding and I appreciate that!   A big thank you to all of you for staying late too; you guys are a great team and I am so thankful to be in such good hands. ☺   Hope you all have a wonderful week

Nathan R on 08/11/2016

My daughter came in for routine exam/cleaning and a possible filling. The filling need to be delayed as the tooth had not fully surfaced yet. Dr. Khan patiently explained what needed to be done, and when the filling might take place. The staff was courteous and efficient, and I felt at home in the open environment. Suggest parking at Pacific Place, across the street

Deborah P on 05/06/2016

Dr. Khan is a wonderful dentist. She communicated openly, fit me in her schedule very last-minute, and did fine work. I would recommend her to anyone.

Aaron on 05/04/2016

It is always a joy!

Syreeta K on 05/14/2016

Great service all the time

Steve B on 05/16/2016

Excellent service that no one else can beat. This is what service is all about. Staff are great Dr Khan is incredible. Thank you for a memorable experience. Most people dont like going to the dentist. I have had to have a lot of dental work, crowns and root canals, her work is perfection thank yoy.

Doug L on 05/23/2016

Dr. Sarah Khan is a very professional and personable young Dentist who took over an established office in the downtown Medical Arts Building and has worked hard to improve all the little things. With all the latest modern technologies, she and her staff do an excellent job. I am very pleased!

Eric F on 05/27/2016

Dr Sarah Khan and her staff are really great. Keep it up!

Robin B on 06/02/2016

wonderful dental practice. The dental hygienist Kristy (sp) was great

Rick S on 06/07/2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Khan's for over a year and always have a great experience when I visit. All of her staff is extremely pleasant and thorough. Dr. Khan is the first dentist that I look forward to seeing.

Yvette W on 06/09/2016

Alexis is an excellent office manager! She truly cares about the clients concerns and makes you feel at ease, which is great for a dental office!

Ajay M on 07/05/2016

Professional and friendly staff, in and out on time. Dr Khan is incredible and makes time to answer any concerns or questions.

Vivian K on 07/05/2016

I'm about to get my Invisaligns off. We took impressions for the night guard today. Dr Sarah Khan talked with me through our options for retainers and night guards so my teeth won't slide back together. I'm very happy with the process, my teeth are so much better than last year! Excellent care all around.

Divya S on 07/09/2016

My 4 year old daughter always had great experience with Dr Khan. The staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend this place to everyone especially if you are looking for pedeatric dental work or routine check up.

Sheila D on 07/15/2016

Nice, clean office with a great review of downtown Seattle. Staff is always very nice and help make appointments fly by. Conveniently located in down and great hours. Highly recommended!

Keith F on 07/25/2016

Terrific experience all around

Robert T on 08/04/2016

Very clean professional office. Friendly well trained staff. Great office

Barry M on 10/13/2016

Dr. Kahn cares for your teeth with all the best qualities you would hope for in a dental professional. She is thorough and complete in all aspects of her practice. But more than just a highly competent technician, Dr. Kahn also cares about you, the patient. She is fully attentive to listen to your own personal story, how a dental problem effects your physical, emotional, and social welll being. She is not in a rush. She is focused on just you. I came to Dr. Kahn with faulty dentures. They hurt, would not stay in place and were so useless that I took them out in order to eat. She looked for every possibility to improve them as is. After much consideration she recognized that there was no way to undo what had previously been done wrong. A new set of standard dentures would not be adaquate to serve my needs. She expressed a caring and compassionate concern for my well being and set out determined to find new and innovative alternatives. And that she did. She is now one of a very few dentists throughout the country prepared to offer a unique and revolutionary form of dentures. We are both thrilled about the possibilities! Like Dr. Kahn, every one involved in the practice is warm, concerned and fully engaged. They seem happy to be there!

James B on 08/12/2016

Dr. Khan is excellent. her staff is too

Omar C on 08/19/2016

Khan, and all folks in the office, are tip-top. Their friendliness and thoroughness are only topped by their experience and up to date equipment.

Virginie K on 09/01/2016

Absolutely love going to see Christineny Tran (hygienist) and Sarah Khan (dentist). They're both friendly, professional and make you feel at ease, even when taking care of your cavities! Cannot recommend them enough if you're new in town and need somebody to check your teeth

Jana O on 09/06/2016

Dr. Khan took the time to talk with me about treatment plan options. She referred me to an oral surgeon and her front desk set the appointment up for me. My appointment was personalized and addressed my problems areas.

Victor Z on 09/09/2016

A wonderful experience from start to finish. How many times can you say that about a visit to the dentist!?!? From the helpfulness of the reception staff, to the kindness of the assistants, to the skill and expertise of Dr.Khan. I cannot recommend Seattle Sound Dental highly enough

Kristin S on 09/13/2016

Arrived early at 5:35 pm and checked in, front desk staff informed me that while my appointment was @ 6pm, I wouldn't be seen for another 40 minutes and that I'd have to wait. Finally, after the 3 people who arrived after me were waited on and seen, I was called back at 6:15. While I sat and waited, I could hear the front desk staff complaining about previous patients from the day. Not really professional. My hygienist made up for the poor experience as she was super friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. 5 stars to her and her work. Once finished, she brought me up front to schedule and settle up. I stood at the front desk waiting to be helped as the two front desk staff sat and gabbed with another staff member. Finally upon clearing my throat, they noticed my presence (even though I had literally walked right by them 5 minutes prior) and proceeded to help me. Needless to say, I only chose to schedule again in hopes I see the same amazing hygienist and of course Dr. Kahn.

Laurie M on 09/20/2016

I had the first of two appointments for a crown. Dr. Kahn and her assistant were caring and efficient. It was the easiest crown appointment that I have ever had. The numbing process was easy, the drilling part was quick, and the fitting of the temporary crown was fast

Ryan Bailey on 09/21/2016

As always, Dr. Khan and all her staff is wonderful and amazing!

Girard M on 09/21/2016

Went in for my routine cleaning. I was late but they handled it smoothly. Gentle scolding for not flossing.

John W on 09/23/2016

I came to Dr Sarah Khan for emergency dental treatment while travelling. I was able to get an appointment first thing in the morning. The staff were super friendly, organised and efficient. I found Dr Khan to be a genuine and caring individual who was very concerned about my problem. She provided emergency treatment and took me through all the follow-up actions required for when I got home. I was in ahead of my scheduled appointment time and done quickly and painlessly. I wish Dr Khan were practising in my home city!

Eva M on 09/23/2016

Consistently high quality work, thorough, ongoing education, professional staff, front and back office. Dr. Khan is great!

C Dolan on 09/23/2016

Every staff member that I dealt with was very friendly and accommodating. They all made me feel super welcome while I was there. The work was done with precision, and was done very quickly. Everybody was very conscious about how I was doing throughout my procedures, and constantly checking in with me. I couldn't recommend them enough!

Abhishek C on 10/07/2016

Great experience. Very helpful and friendly staff

Conor D on 10/07/2016

Came in for the last round of treatments (cleaning, gum therapy, fillings). Every time I come I have the best experience. Everyone is so nice and does their job with precision. Can't recommend them enough!!